top of page

STAMP STH


DON'T YOU GO "อย่าเพิ่งไป"

I just wanna let it let it go This spinning in my head But I just couldn't let it let it go All the things you said

Tell me how to deal with everything that I'm feeling, today Tell me there's a way I can still make you need me, the same

Cause anytime you go I just wanna know Are you still thinking of me anyway? It's too late now to know But I can't let it go Wishing that I'd had the power to say To say don't you go To say don't you go

THE MODERN MAN "วิถีคนกล้า"

Living your life listening to what people say Cutting you down everybody's blocking your way

Looking for a way to behave just like a modern man Looking for a place in the world some solid place to stand

Gotta get away Gotta get away Gotta get back to you Gotta find away Gotta find away Find my own way through

THE DEVIL "ปีศาจ"

Does every devil look like you Smile like you feel like you Does every devil look like this Smell like this talk like this

Cause there's nobody in the world like you They don't smile with their eyes like you And if the darkness is the way to go through I will follow you

To anywhere you go Everywhere you go I will follow you I will follow you through

BKK NYC [Feat. POP ETC] "นิราศนิวยอร์ค"

Breath in, Feel it start to choke Everywhere I turn, The scene destroys my hope

Flying to the edge of the map Looking for a life line to catch

So tell me where to go to ease this pain When everything I do just feels the same Filling up my heart with something new Still it leaks through I can barely hear the sound of a waterfall Through the broken record of my past Say how long the pain will last Tell me why the pain won't pass

Hear the voices on the street Everything's the same No matter what they speak

Hoping that the answers were here But all I see is heartache and fear

LUCKY MAN [Feat. DEPAPEPE] "คนโชคดี"

Always trip on something on the floor Never won a thing from the lucky draw Always no toilet paper when I need it Everything always go wrong on me like this

Through the world has never been kind to me With her by my side I'm where I want to be

Even if all the birds in the world drop bombs on my head Even if all The GOD screw up my plans If it's only one chance I'll get just to see her smile What you're looking at now is a lucky man

EVERYTHING IS YOU [Feat. Mayu Wakisaka] "เธอคือทุกอย่าง"

Say good night to the stars I wonder why you're so far An empty glass on a book of love Is not enough to restart

You used to tell me you'd be by my side This how I'm feeling you still

Oh when the rain falls all over my skin I feel your kiss and still thinking where you've been And when the night falls I just close my eyes Cause everything I see reminds me of you Every bit of every tiny thing

Everything is you Everything is you You You

Singing on our songs on my own So I won't turn into a stone Somebody tell me if you hear A harmony to the song and I'll sing along with you

All my sorrows and your warmth in the chords This is how I'm feeling you

You damn I'm trying so hard to get over you You're just all over the place

Love is such a mess if you hang on to it Until you let it go

THE BEAST [Feat. P.O.P.] "อสูรร้ายกลายพันธุ์"

And before this place will be taken down Before I completely out of control Before you look at me and can not see that man you used to know Run for your life

Honey stay away from the beast It will come and eat you alive Run away and find a place to hide I couldn't hold it back anymore

Before my judgement will clouded with anger Before I blurt out those terrible things This is not a drill my inner devil is overtaking Run to the door

Album : STAMP STH

Artist : STAMP

Released : 26 APR 2017

.

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page